Our Delicious Flavours
Our list of flavours!
Naturally gluten free!
White chocolate and Salted Caramel
Blueberry and Rose Water
Chocolate and whisky
NOT Gluten free!
All our macarons contain NUTS.
NOT suitable if you are allergic or have an intolerance to nuts or diary.
We can make dairy free macarons by request only.
Most of our flavours are Gluten Free except: Oreo, Ferrero Rocher and Gingerbread.
ALL are vegetarian friendly.
Unfortunately we don't make vegan friendly macarons.
Bespoke flavours available by request.